Sophia Debuts at The Grand Ole OpryJul 01 2017

We are so proud of Sophia who debuts tonight at The Grand Ole Opry tonight in Nashville, Tennessee playing lead guitar and singing harmony vocals for Nancy & Beth.  It is a HUGE accomplishment and she’s come such a long way from her humble beginnings in Birmingham, England!

Go knock ’em dead Soph xxx

Hannah Plays for Ronnie Wood’s 70th BirthdayJun 06 2017

Ronnie Wood Frame

It was a huge honour to play for Ronnie Wood’s 70th Birthday Party on Sunday, we had such a lovely day!  I want to express my sincere gratitude to Ronnie & Sally for including me in their special day and I finally got to meet Gracie & Alice who are absolutely adorable, Happy 1st Birthday!  Overwhelmed… A day I’ll never forget, Hannah x

Sophia Plays with Nancy & BethJun 01 2017

Sophia Plays with Nancy & Beth

Sophia will be playing lead guitar with the esteemed Nancy & Beth on their US dates this Spring/Summer 2017.  She will be touring in Ohio, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, Connecticut and rounding things off in Nashville, Tennessee with a show at the legendary Grand Ole Opry on July 1st then at Newport Folk Festival on July 28th 2017.  We are so proud of you Sophia, congratulations, we know you’re going to knock ’em dead!

Hannah Reaches 100% of IndieGoGo Campaign!May 23 2017


Hannah is thrilled to have reached 100% of her IndieGoGo Campaign!  Thank-you so much to all of the people who so generously supported her by pre-ordering ‘Shaken’, we couldn’t have done this without you.  Hannah will be sending out messages letting you know as and when she’ll be fulfilling orders.